diet: it’s on.

So I made a deal with Paolo: “GET TAKEN 2012, GET SEXY 2012” hehe.
He suggested that I be particular about what I consume.  So this will begin my daily diet log.

Lunch:

  • cherry roll,  6 pcs.
  • oyster, 2 pcs.
  • hot tea, 3 cups
  • water, 2 glasses
  • green tea ice cream (eeeecks! atleast i didn’t finish it (: )

Exercise: walked 2 miles with Ate & Tichon.

Dinner:

pansit canton, the $0.49 each.

  • hot chocolate, 1 sm. cup, non-fat/no whip
  • water, 1 bottle & orange juice, 1 glass

______________________________________________________
I’m happy to inform you, Mr. WP & readers, that I have been offered a full-time position at Mercy Housing, SF–the company that will be taking over St. Anthony’s.  I still haven’t informed Alex (PS, Man.) about me having to leave by the end of the year.  I will wait a little because everyone has been quitting/dropping like flies! literally. Melissa & Joe left, and now Cindy will be leaving within the next 3 weeks. wah! ):  I also feel bad because he actually will be putting me in the salon.  Usually I’d be looking forward to buying rainboots for the salon, but because I know that I’m leaving, I’m not looking forward to it anymore. I can’t buy my boots. /:

Even though it’s more fun at PS, I know that the position at Mercy will be paying me more, give me benefits, and it’s beneficial in a way that I can do my homeworks here as I work since theres so much downtime (like now!)

Allright, time to start on my project due in 2 weeks.

All the best,
Aryatny

P.S. I think I’ll be buying me a personalized scrub cap. not for halloween. but for fun. (:

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

