Hello world!

Monday, 15 August 2011

2:19am | 2:37am

Oh, hello. I will edit in a few, sit tight Aryatny!


edit 15 AUG 2011 2:19A

It’s so freezing cold.  Ok, so to explain things a little bit, I figured xanga.com/Aryatny because I named my journal [Philipa] Aryatny.  I’m kind of obsessed with that name, i’m pretty sure i’ll name my daughter Aryatny. hehe.
My plans in watching Grey’s was a fayol–mom wants to use the laptop soon, because she just got home & wants to start her Zumba! hehe, i’m really glad she’s motivated.

 

We made a bet that i’d have to lose 45 lbs., & she loses 30 lbs. & whoever gets closest to their goal, they pay for certain stuff–deadline is Philippines [Sep20] haha! There is no way i’m losing 45 lbs in time– hopefully she’ll forget about the bet aha! I’m certain that i’m bringing my laptop & insanity to the Philippines & cause havoc there every morning & yell out ” DIG DEEPA! ” –before the roosters do their thing.

Hmm, today I learned a little bit of petcare at work today; I shadowed Sandra a little bit which is something new & it’s so much better than to stand at the register for 8 hrs. shocked Sadly, I had to do that yesterday. /: I’m pretty glad that I didn’t have to work with Rebecca today, she’s my worst 19-year-old nightmare in San Carlos.  Every part of her is wrong. LOL that’s kind of rude. I apologize–no I don’t. Ugh I so cant wait to get into the salon/grooming! I think it’s an opportunity esp since I’m not going to school full-time yet.  I just seriously want to get my life back on track.  I’ve felt so fcuking set-back because of leaving UCSD.  I swear, if my mom approved, I would’ve tried with ALL MY MIGHT to make Med School happen.  sad (hehe these smiley faces bring back memories of my old xangas: obey_your_thizz, mahj_is_thee_coolest_8) aha!

So I’ve been so bummed out about Miles cause he’s been super MIA–seriously, I have abandonment issues! I hate that he hits me up every 2-3 or 4 days.  Yea i know that him hitting me up period says he’s still [kinda] TRYING but it’s TRUTHFULLY NOT ENOUGH! I can’t work with that.  This dude I met from OkC, his names Norjay (odd!) is atleast persistent, but that’s another story.

UGGGGHHHHH MENNNNNNNN GUYSSSSSS BOOOOOYYYYSSS!!!

Time to surrender my laptop to Mom so she can get her zumba on.
Hasta.

 

2:37a
/mda

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

